Suffusion - en to zh translation catalogue (240 entries)

note: Text in function
en: % Responses
zh: % 回復

note: Text in function
en: %1$s to &#8220;%2$s&#8221;
zh: %1$s 到 &#8220;%2$s&#8221;

note: Text in function
en: (required)
zh: （必須）

note: Text in function
en: 1 Response
zh: 1個留言

note: Text in echo
en: <p>This widget displays a featured posts slider.</p>
zh: <p>這個工具顯示一個特色文章滑動。</p>

note: Text in echo
en: <p>This widget lets you display the latest posts from a category.</p>
zh: <p>這個工具顯示來自某個分類下的最新文章。</p>

note: Text in function
en: A search form for your blog
zh: 部落格搜尋表單

note: Text in function
en: A widget for displaying featured posts.
zh: 用於顯示特色文章的小工具

note: Text in function
en: A widget for displaying posts in a category. You can use this to selectively display posts.
zh: 這個小工具可以顯示某個]分類下的文章。你可以用它來選擇要顯示的文章。

note: Text in function
en: A widget to enable people to follow you on Twitter
zh: 這個小工具允許人們在Twitter上關注你

note: Text in function
en: A widget to let people use Google Translator to translate your site
zh: 這個小工具可以讓人們通過Google翻譯來翻譯你的網站

note: Text in echo
en: Add comments
zh: 增加留言

note: Text in function
en: Alternate excerpt between left and right
zh: 左、又之間的備用節選

note: Text in function
en: Alternate excerpt between top and bottom
zh: 頂部、底部之間的備用節選

note: Text in echo
en: Archives
zh: 檔案

note: Text in function
en: Bottom
zh: 底部

note: Text in function
en: Box upon hover (magazine-style)
zh: 懸浮框（雜誌風格）

note: Text in function
en: Cancel reply
zh: 取消回覆

note: Text in echo
en: Categories
zh: 分類

note: Text in echo
en: Category Icon:
zh: 分類圖示：

note: Text in function
en: Category Posts
zh: 分類文章

note: Text in echo
en: Category icon custom image link:
zh: 分類圖示自定義連結：

note: Text in function
en: Comments
zh: 評論

note: Text in echo
en: Comments (RSS)
zh: 評論（RSS）

note: Text in echo
en: Comments <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr>
zh: 評論 <abbr title="真正簡單聚合">RSS</abbr>

note: Text in function
en: Continue reading
zh: 繼續閱讀

note: Text in function
en: Copyright (c) %1$s
zh: 版權 (c) %1$s

note: Text in function
en: Current post is covered by next post
zh: 當前文章被下篇文章覆蓋

note: Text in function
en: Current post moves off next post
zh: 當前文章覆蓋下篇文章

note: Text in function
en: Custom Tab 1
zh: 自定義標籤頁1

note: Text in function
en: Custom Tab 10
zh: 自定義標籤頁10

note: Text in function
en: Custom Tab 2
zh: 自定義標籤頁2

note: Text in function
en: Custom Tab 3
zh: 自定義標籤頁3

note: Text in function
en: Custom Tab 4
zh: 自定義標籤頁4

note: Text in function
en: Custom Tab 5
zh: 自定義標籤頁5

note: Text in function
en: Custom Tab 6
zh: 自定義標籤頁6

note: Text in function
en: Custom Tab 7
zh: 自定義標籤頁7

note: Text in function
en: Custom Tab 8
zh: 自定義標籤頁8

note: Text in function
en: Custom Tab 9
zh: 自定義標籤頁9

note: Text in echo
en: Custom image height:
zh: 自定義圖片高度：

note: Text in echo
en: Custom image width:
zh: 自定義圖片寬度：

note: Text in function
en: Diagonal Blinds
zh: 對角百葉效果

note: Text in echo
en: Do not link to this page in the navigation bars
zh: 不要把當前頁面鏈結至導航攔

note: Text in function
en: Don't show any text
zh: 不顯示任何文字

note: Text in function
en: Don't show feeds
zh: 不顯示feeds

note: Text in function
en: Don't show tagline
zh: 不顯示標籤行

note: Text in function
en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

note: Text in echo
en: E.g. 250px
zh: 比如 250像素

note: Text in function
en: Edit
zh: 編輯

note: Text in echo
en: Email Subscription Box Default Text:
zh: 郵件定閱框默認範例文字

note: Text in echo
en: Email Subscription Button Text:
zh: 郵件訂閱按鈕文字

note: Text in echo
en: Enable custom image size for featured images
zh: 允許為特色圖片自定義圖片大小

note: Text in function
en: Enter %1$s account name:
zh: 輸入 %1$s 賬戶名：

note: Text in echo
en: Enter a comma-separated list of keywords for this post. This list will be included in the meta tags for this post.
zh: 輸入逗號分開的關鍵詞列表。關鍵詞列表將包含在本文Meta標簽中。

note: Text in function
en: Enter email address
zh: 輸入電子郵件地址

note: Text in echo
en: Enter the full URL of the featured image that you would like to use, including http://
zh: 輸入特色圖片的完整網址，包括http://

note: Text in echo
en: Enter the full URL of the thumbnail image that you would like to use, including http://
zh: 輸入縮略圖的完整網址，包括http://

note: Text in echo
en: Enter time in milliseconds. E.g. 1000
zh: 輸入時間（毫秒）。比如1000

note: Text in echo
en: Enter time in milliseconds. E.g. 4000
zh: 輸入時間（毫秒）。比如4000

note: Text in function
en: Enter your %1$s feed name. If your feed address is http://feeds.feedburner.com/my_feed_name, your feed name is my_feed_name
zh: 輸入你的 %1$s feed名稱。如果你的feed地址為http://feeds.feedburner.com/my_feed_name，那麽你的feed名稱為my_feed_name

note: Text in function
en: Enter your full %1$s URL:
zh: 輸入完整的 %1$s 網址：

note: Text in echo
en: Entries (RSS)
zh: 文章（RSS）

note: Text in echo
en: Entries <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr>
zh: 文章 <abbr title="真正簡單聚合">RSS</abbr>

note: Text in function
en: Error 404 - Not Found
zh: 404錯誤-找不到

note: Text in echo
en: Excerpt background color:
zh: 節選背景顏色

note: Text in echo
en: Excerpt font color:
zh: 節選字體顏色

note: Text in echo
en: Excerpt title color:
zh: 節選標題顏色

note: Text in function
en: Fade In
zh: 漸變

note: Text in function
en: Featured Content
zh: 特色內容

note: Text in echo
en: Featured Image
zh: 特色圖片

note: Text in echo
en: Featured content transition effect:
zh: 特色內容切換效果

note: Text in echo
en: FeedBurner Feed:
zh: FeedBurner Feed：

note: Text in echo
en: Fill in a comma-separated list of category ids. E.g. 3,8,17
zh: 填寫英文逗號分隔的分類ID列表。如3,8,17

note: Text in echo
en: Fill in a comma-separated list of page ids. E.g. 7,9,13
zh: 填寫英文逗號分隔的頁面ID列表。如7,9,13

note: Text in echo
en: Fill in a comma-separated list of post ids. E.g. 7,9,13
zh: 填寫英文逗號分隔的文章ID列表。如7,9,13

note: Text in function
en: Follow Me
zh: 關注我

note: Text in function
en: Follow me on Twitter
zh: 在Twitter上關注我

note: Text in function
en: Google Translator
zh: Google翻譯

note: Text in function
en: Grow horizontally from center
zh: 從中間開始水平擴大

note: Text in function
en: Grow vertically from center
zh: 從中間開始垂直擴大

note: Text in echo
en: Height of featured content section:
zh: 特色容部分高度：

note: Text in echo
en: Highlight matching results below
zh: 突出顯示匹配的結果如下

note: Text in function
en: Horizontal Blinds
zh: 水平百葉窗效果

note: Text in echo
en: If this box is checked, clicking on this page in the navigation bar will not take you anywhere.
zh: 如果選中該項，點擊導航欄上的這個頁面將不會有任何變化

note: Text in echo
en: If this box is checked, this post will show up as a headline in the magazine template.
zh: 如果選中該項，本文將在雜誌模板中顯示為頭條

note: Text in echo
en: If this box is checked, this post will show up as an excerpt in the magazine template.
zh: 如果選中該項，本文將在雜誌模板中顯示為節選

note: Text in echo
en: If you are including latest posts and you select 5 here, the latest 5 posts will be included in the featured content. If this number is higher than the maximum number of posts, this setting will be ignored
zh: 如果選擇顯示最近文章，並且選中5篇的話，特色內容中將顯示最近5篇文章。如果這個數字超過最大文章數，該設置將被忽略。

note: Text in function
en: If you are placing this widget in the \"Right Header Widgets\":
zh: 如果你把這個工具放在 \"右側頁首小工具中\"：

note: Text in function
en: If you are placing this widget in the sidebars or in \"Widget Area below Header\" or \"Widget Area below Footer\":
zh: 如果你把這個工具放在側邊欄或者\"頁眉以下工具欄區\" 或者 \"頁腳以上工具欄區\":

note: Text in echo
en: If you have chosen to use a custom image in the previous option, please enter the complete URL of the category icon here, including http://
zh: 如果你選擇在上一篇選項中使用自定義圖片，請在這里輸入分類圖標的完整地址，包括http://

note: Text in echo
en: Include categories:
zh: 包含分類：

note: Text in echo
en: Include latest posts
zh: 包含最近文章

note: Text in echo
en: Include pages:
zh: 包含頁面：

note: Text in echo
en: Include posts:
zh: 包含文章：

note: Text in echo
en: Include sticky posts
zh: 包含置頂文章

note: Text in function
en: Leave a Reply
zh: 回覆

note: Text in function
en: Leave a Reply to %s
zh: 回覆%s

note: Text in function
en: Left
zh: 左側

note: Text in echo
en: Links
zh: 鏈接

note: Text in function
en: Log in/out, admin, feed and WordPress links
zh: 登入/出，管理員，feed和WordPress鏈接

note: Text in function
en: Log out
zh: 登出

note: Text in function
en: Logged in as %s.
zh: 作為 %s 登入。

note: Text in echo
en: Make this post a headline
zh: 該文章置頂

note: Text in echo
en: Make this post an excerpt in the magazine layout
zh: 把該文作為雜誌布局中的節選

note: Text in echo
en: Maximum number of posts / pages to display:
zh: 要顯示最大文章/頁面數：

note: Text in echo
en: Meta Description
zh: Meta描述

note: Text in echo
en: Meta Keywords
zh: Meta關鍵詞

note: Text in function
en: My Tweets
zh: 我的推特Tweets

note: Text in function
en: Name
zh: 暱稱

note: Text in function
en: Newer %1$s
zh: 更新 %1$s

note: Text in function
en: Newer Comments
zh: 更新評論

note: Text in function
en: Newer Entries
zh: 更新文章

note: Text in function
en: Next Post
zh: 下篇文章

note: Text in function
en: No Responses
zh: 沒有留言

note: Text in function
en: No category icon
zh: 沒有分類圖示

note: Text in echo
en: Not Found
zh: 找不到

note: Text in echo
en: Nothing Found
zh: 找不到

note: Text in echo
en: Number of "Latest Posts":
zh:  "最近文章"數：

note: Text in echo
en: Number of Tweets to display:
zh: 要顯示的推特條數：

note: Text in echo
en: Number of posts to display:
zh: 要顯示的文章數：

note: Text in function
en: Older %1$s
zh: 更舊%1$s

note: Text in function
en: Older Comments
zh: 更舊評論

note: Text in function
en: Older Entries
zh: 更舊文章

note: Text in function
en: One Response
zh: 1個回應

note: Text in function
en: Page %1$s of %2$s
zh: %2$s頁中的第%1$s頁

note: Text in function
en: Page %s
zh: 頁 %s

note: Text in echo
en: Page Title in Dropdown Menu
zh: 下拉清單功能表中的頁標題

note: Text in function
en: Pages
zh: 頁面

note: Text in function
en: Pages:
zh: 頁面：

note: Text in function
en: Pause
zh: 暫停

note: Text in function
en: Pingbacks
zh: 通告

note: Text in echo
en: Please try another search.
zh: 請重新搜尋

note: Text in echo
en: Position of the excerpt:
zh: 摘錄的位置：

note: Text in echo
en: Post display style:
zh: 文章顯示風格：

note: Text in function
en: Posted by %1$s at %2$s
zh: 由%1$s 發表於 %2$s

note: Text in echo
en: Posts from the selected category will show in the widget
zh: 來自選中分類的文章將顯示在該工具中

note: Text in function
en: Previous Post
zh: 上一篇

note: Text in function
en: Recent Comments
zh: 最近評論

note: Text in function
en: Recent Posts
zh: 最近文章

note: Text in function
en: Recommended settings:
zh: 推薦設置

note: Text in echo
en: Recommended sizes: 32px if the widget is being added to the \"Right Header Widgets\" area, whatever you like otherwise. Note that making the image too large will cause loss of picture quality.
zh: 推薦大小：32像素（如果該工具可以添加至\"頁面右側工具欄\" 區域，或者自選。註意，圖片太大將影響圖片質量。

note: Text in function
en: Resume
zh: 重新開始

note: Text in function
en: Right
zh: 右攔

note: Text in function
en: Rotate between the four positions
zh: 在四個位置之間切換

note: Text in function
en: Scroll Down
zh: 下滾

note: Text in function
en: Scroll Horizontally
zh: 水平滾動

note: Text in function
en: Scroll Left
zh: 左滾

note: Text in function
en: Scroll Right
zh: 右滾

note: Text in function
en: Scroll Up
zh: 上滾

note: Text in function
en: Scroll Vertically
zh: 垂直滾動

note: Text in echo
en: Search
zh: 搜尋

note: Text in function
en: Select
zh: 選擇

note: Text in echo
en: Select category to show:
zh: 選擇要顯示分類：

note: Text in function
en: Select your %1$s icon
zh: 選擇你的 %1$s 圖示

note: Text in echo
en: Select your Twitter icon:
zh: 選擇你的Twitter圖示：

note: Text in echo
en: Select your icon size
zh: 選擇圖片大小

note: Text in echo
en: Set the height for the Twitter icon:
zh: 設定Twitter圖片高度：

note: Text in echo
en: Set the height for the category icon:
zh: 設定分類圖片高度：

note: Text in echo
en: Set the width for the category icon:
zh: 設定分類圖片寬度：

note: Text in function
en: Show %1$s icon
zh: 顯示 %1$s 圖示

note: Text in echo
en: Show Email Subscription
zh: 顯示郵件訂閱

note: Text in echo
en: Show FeedBurner reader count
zh: 顯示FeedBurner讀者數

note: Text in echo
en: Show Previous, Pause and Next buttons
zh: 顯示上一篇、暫停、下一篇按鈕

note: Text in echo
en: Show Twitter Icon
zh: 顯示Twitter圖示

note: Text in echo
en: Show a Tagline
zh: 顯示標簽行

note: Text in echo
en: Show a numbered post index
zh: 顯示已編號文章索引

note: Text in function
en: Show excerpt only (no title)
zh: 只顯示摘要 （沒有標題）

note: Text in function
en: Show feeds
zh: 顯示feeds

note: Text in function
en: Show icon
zh: 顯示圖示

note: Text in echo
en: Show my Tweets
zh: 顯示我的推特

note: Text in function
en: Show post title and excerpt
zh: 顯示帖子標題和摘要

note: Text in function
en: Show tagline
zh: 顯示標簽行

note: Text in function
en: Slide in and back horizontally
zh: 水平滑動

note: Text in function
en: Slide in and back vertically
zh: 垂直滑動

note: Text in echo
en: Sorry, but you are looking for something that isn't here
zh: 對不起，這裡沒有你要找的文章

note: Text in echo
en: Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.
zh: 對不起，沒有帖子符合您的條件。

note: Text in echo
en: Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.
zh: 對不起，評論已關閉

note: Text in function
en: Sorry, the page that you are looking for does not exist.
zh: 對不起，你找的頁面不存在。

note: Text in echo
en: Source Language:
zh: 原語言：

note: Text in function
en: Squeeze in both edges horizontally
zh: 兩邊水平壓縮

note: Text in function
en: Squeeze in both edges vertically
zh: 兩邊垂直壓縮

note: Text in function
en: Submit Comment
zh: 提交評論

note: Text in function
en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

note: Text in function
en: Syndicate this site using RSS 2.0
zh: 使用RSS 2.0聚合本貼

note: Text in function
en: Tag Cloud
zh: 標籤雲

note: Text in echo
en: Tagged with:
zh: 增加標籤：

note: Text in echo
en: Tagline:
zh: 標籤行：

note: Text in echo
en: Text display options:
zh: 文章顯示選項：

note: Text in echo
en: Text for "All Posts":
zh: "所有文章"文本

note: Text in echo
en: Text for "Next Post":
zh: "下一篇"文本：

note: Text in echo
en: Text for "Pause":
zh:  "暂停"文本：

note: Text in echo
en: Text for "Previous Post":
zh: "上一篇"文本：

note: Text in echo
en: The following three settings only apply if you show the previous, pause and next buttons:
zh: 只有在顯示上一篇、暫停、下一篇按鈕時以下三個設置才會生效：

note: Text in echo
en: The image you have picked will be scaled to this height.
zh: 你選擇的圖片將被調整為這個高度。

note: Text in echo
en: The image you have picked will be scaled to this width.
zh: 你選擇的圖片將被調整為這個寬度。

note: Text in function
en: The latest comments to all posts in RSS
zh: RSS中所有文章的最近評論

note: Text in echo
en: The text you enter here will be the displayed in the button for \"All Posts\". If you leave this field blank the button will not be shown.
zh: 在此輸入的文本將顯示在 \"所有文章\"按鈕上。如果留空將不顯示按鈕。

note: Text in echo
en: This is applicable only if custom image size is enabled
zh: 只有啟用自定義圖片大小後才會生效

note: Text in echo
en: This is only applicable if your excerpt is at the right or at the left of your featured posts.
zh: 只有摘要出現在特色文章兩側時才會生效。

note: Text in echo
en: This is the user who will be followed
zh: 將被關註的用戶

note: Text in echo
en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.
zh: 本文已加密。請輸入密碼查看評論。

note: Text in echo
en: This text will be shown in the drop-down menus in the navigation bar. If left blank, the title of the page is used.
zh: 這些文字將顯示在導航欄的下拉選單中。留空則使用頁面標題。

note: Text in echo
en: This text will be shown in the subscription box by default. When the visitor starts entering the email address the text will disappear.
zh: 這些文字默認顯示在訂閱框中。當訪客開始輸入郵件地址時這些文字將消失。

note: Text in echo
en: This text will be shown in the subscription button near the email field
zh: 這些文字將顯示在郵件附近的訂閱按鈕旁

note: Text in function
en: This widget lets visitors of your blog subscribe to it and follow you on popular social networks like Digg, FaceBook etc. Additionally they can subscribe to your blog by email, for which you need a FeedBurner account.
zh: 這個工具可以讓你的讀者訂閱你的博客，然後在Digg、Facebook等社交網站上關註你。此外，讀者還可以通關過郵件訂閱你的博客（需要一個FeedBurner賬戶）。

note: Text in echo
en: This will default to the name of the selected category if left blank
zh: 如果留空，則默認為選中分類的名稱

note: Text in echo
en: Thumbnail
zh: 略縮圖

note: Text in echo
en: Time for each post display:
zh: 文章顯示的時間：

note: Text in echo
en: Title:
zh: 標題：

note: Text in function
en: Top
zh: 頂部

note: Text in function
en: Trackbacks
zh: 引用通告

note: Text in function
en: Translate this Page
zh: 翻譯本頁

note: Text in function
en: Turn Downwards
zh: 下翻

note: Text in function
en: Turn Leftwards
zh: 左翻

note: Text in function
en: Turn Rightwards
zh: 右翻

note: Text in function
en: Turn Upwards
zh: 上翻

note: Text in function
en: URI
zh: 網址

note: Text in function
en: Underline upon hover (sidebar-style)
zh: 強調懸浮（側邊攔樣式）

note: Text in function
en: Use Category Icons Plugin
zh: 使用分類圖示外掛

note: Text in function
en: Use custom image
zh: 使用自定義圖片

note: Text in echo
en: User:
zh: 使用者：

note: Text in echo
en: Valid XHTML
zh: 有效的XHTML

note: Text in function
en: Vertical Blinds
zh: 垂直百葉效果

note: Text in echo
en: What language is your page in?
zh: 你頁面是什麽語言？

note: Text in echo
en: Width of excerpt section:
zh: 節錄部分的寬度：

note: Text in echo
en: Will show a text box for visitors to enter an email address for subscription
zh: 將顯示一個文字方塊，讓讀者輸入訂閱郵件地址

note: Text in echo
en: Will show the selected Twitter icon
zh: 將顯示所選Twitter圖標

note: Text in echo
en: Will show up near the Twitter icon
zh: 將顯示在Twitter圖標附近

note: Text in echo
en: Will show your latest tweets
zh: 將顯示最近推特

note: Text in function
en: Wipe
zh: 清除

note: Text in function
en: You are currently logged in as <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">%2$s</a>.
zh: 目前登錄的身分 <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">%2$s</a>.

note: Text in echo
en: You can choose to display an icon for the category based on the Category Icons plugin, or a custom image
zh: 你可以選擇顯示的圖標為類別基礎上，分類圖示外掛，或者自定義圖像

note: Text in function
en: You have successfully logged in as <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">%2$s</a>.
zh: 您已成功登錄為 <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">%2$s</a>.

note: Text in function
en: You may use these <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> tags and attributes: %s
zh: 你可以使用以下語法 <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> tags and attributes: %s

note: Text in function
en: You must be logged in to post a comment.
zh: 你必須登入後才可以發表評論

note: Text in function
en: Your Comment
zh: 你的評論

note: Text in function
en: Zoom
zh: 縮放

note: Text in function
en: Zoom and Fade
zh: 縮放和淡入

note: Text in function
en: your-feed-name
zh: 你的feed名稱

note: Text in function
en: your-user-name
zh: 你的用戶名
